September 05, 2016

September Q&A

Stephanie Kamp Blog: September Q&A

Hey guys,

Here is this months Q&A! I hope you enjoy getting to know me a little better!

1) How many kids do you want to have?
I want to give birth to 2 kids but I’ve always wanted to adopt.

2) Favorite memory?
This is a really tough question! I have a lot of favorite memories and I would say that it probably changes a lot but my current favorite memory would have to be this summer when I was in Paris sitting on the first level of the Eiffel Tower eating vanilla ice cream with my mom and sister. I’m pretty sure I started to tear up while we were there because I couldn’t believe I was finally at the Eiffel Tower and I just felt so blessed to be able to have the experience!

3) Favorite food?

4) Do you miss school now that you have graduated?
Yes and no. School was always pretty easy for me. I’m not a genius or anything but I definitely didn’t think that school was hard.

5) Any tattoos?
Nope. I kind of want one but I hate needles and blood and getting a tattoo involves both of those things.

6) Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Well I’ll be 27, almost 28 so hopefully I will either be dating someone, engaged or possibly married. Preferably married because I totally always wanted to get married by the time I was 25 and kids by 30 but who knows! I also see myself living back in Cape Coral where most of my family is and hopefully I own a house or at least close to owning one. Hopefully I will still be blogging and working full time doing something I love.

7) Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Closed, always!

8) Biggest regret?
Biggest regret in life or in school?
My biggest regret in life would probably be not getting a job my junior/senior year of college. I was taking all of my classes online by then so I totally could have done it. The main reason I didn’t get a job was because I didn’t really need one. I was getting enough money from the GI Bill to live on my own and pay for my bills. I also didn’t get a job because my family went out of town A LOT and I always saw my sister struggling to get time off from work. So we figured since I didn’t financially need one then I didn’t really need to get a job.
My biggest regret in school was probably not joining enough groups. I didn’t get involved in college at all. I was really involved with different clubs and groups in high school and by the time I got to college, I really needed a break so I just chose not join any. Granted I was only on campus for a year and a half before I completely switched to online classes so I wouldn't have been involved for long.

9) Favorite movie?
I have two, A Cinderella Story and Scream.

10) Walmart, Target, or Kmart?
Target, hands down.

If you ever have any questions you would like to ask feel free to leave a comment below, email me, or ask on any of my social media accounts!

I also want to add that we will be starting something new on the blog! So like I announced last month, every first Monday of the month will be a Q&A blog post just like this one but my sister and I came up with the idea to do some more special posts like the Q&A Mondays. So we came up with the idea of doing "How to Tuesdays" which will be posted on the second Tuesday of every month, "What to Wear Wednesday's" which will be posted on the third Wednesday of every month and "Things to do Thursday's" which will be posted on the fourth Thursday of every month. We came up with an idea for Friday's but unfortunately their is no fifth Friday of the month so I will announce what it is going to be at a later date. I also need more time to prepare and figure out the details for the Friday posts. Let me know what you guys think in the comments below!

Thanks for stopping by!
Feel free to leave a comment or share this with your friends!
XO, Steph


Post a Comment

Thank you so much for leaving a comment! I love talking with you guys and getting to know you better! If you leave a question I will most definitely try to answer it! XO, Steph